Readmission Procedures for Regional centres and
Constituent Engineering Colleges

Readmission application will be called for, periodically during the months of May / November for Odd / Even Semester respectively. Candidates who want to get readmission are requested to follow the circulars in this website.

List of Constituent Colleges

  1. UCE Villupuram
  2. UCE Tindivanam
  3. UCE Arni
  4. UCE Kanchipuram
  5. UCE Ariyalur
  6. UCE Thirukkuvalai
  7. UCE Panruti
  8. UCE Pattukottai
  9. UCE Dindugal
  10. UCE Ramanathapuram
  11. UCE Nagercoil
  12. UCE Thoothukudi
  13. UCE Trichy

Regional Centres

  1. RC – Madurai
  2. RC – Tirunelveli
  3. RC – Coimbatore

Download Application for Readmission to Regional Centres/Constituent Colleges

Click Here to Download application for readmission to Regional Centres/Constituent Colleges.

The fee structure of Re-Admission

Sl.No Name of the approval order Amount (Rs.)
1 Re-Admission 2000/-

Collection of RRA Fees

The Centre for Student Affairs, Anna University receives the admission approval orders from the Directorate of Technical Education, who have been admitted in the First year degree courses in all the Govt./Govt.Aided/Self Financing Engineering colleges affiliated to Anna University.

Learn More

Student Grievance Redressal

Grievance Redressal Cell has been constituted by Anna University in accordance with the University Grants Commission regulations and the Director, Centre for Student Affairs is acting as Nodal Officer for the Grievance Redressal Cell of Anna University.

Learn More


Guidelines for application and the procedures for Break of Study, Name Change Updation of students, College Transfer between Engineering colleges, Readmission Procedures after break of study, Applying Provisional Eligibility Certificate

Learn More