DIRECTORS / ADDITIONAL DIRECTORS / DEPUTY DIRECTORS


Directors

Centre Name Direct line Intercom e-Mail ID
Academic Courses Dr.V.Kumaresan 2235 2272 7072 / 9407 dirac@annauniv.edu
Admissions Dr.Mala John 2251 8262 8314 dircfa@annauniv.edu
Aerospace Research Dr.K.Senthil Kumar i/c 2223 1165 6343 dircasr@annauniv.edu
Affiliation of Institutions Dr.A.Elayaperumal 2235 7100 7100 cai@annauniv.edu
AIC Anna Incubator Dr.G.Uma Devi, Professor i/c 2235 7993/94 7993/94 gudevi11@gmail.com
Alumini Affairs Dr.H.Jane Helena 2235 8997 8997 caa@annauniv.edu
Artificial Intelligence & Data Science Research and Applications Dr.P.Varalakshmi - - -
AU-KBC Research Centre Dr.P.Jayashree - - -
AU-FRG Institute for CAD/CAM Dr.M.Pradeep Kumar 2235 7735 7760 dircadcam@annauniv.edu
AU-TVS Centre for Quality Management Dr.S.Meenakumari 2235 2047 8555/8552 autvscqm@annauniv.edu
Biotechnology Dr.V.Adaikkalam 2235 0299 8363 dirbiotech@annauniv.edu
Bose-Einstein Science and Technology Dr.A.Pandurangan - - panducatalysis@gmail.com
Building Technology Centre Dr.R.Vidjeapriya, Director i/c 2235 7414 7414 vidjeapriya@annauniv.edu
Catalysis and Petroleum Technology Dr.N.Nagendra Gandhi 2235 9180 9180 diricpt@annauniv.edu
Climate Change and Disaster Management Dr.Kurian Joseph 2235 9484 7464 / 9484 dircca@annauniv.edu
Constituent Colleges Dr.P.Hariharan 2235 7122 7122 hari@annauniv.edu
hariharan2311@gmail.com
Composite Materials Dr.D.Sangeetha 2235 7602 7602 ccmdirector@annauniv.edu / sangeetha@annauniv.edu
Crystal Growth Centre Dr.S.Moorthy Babu 2235 2774 8322 / 8333 babu@annauniv.edu
babusm@yahoo.com
Cyber Security Dr.V.Mary Anita Rajam 2235 8829 8829 anitav@annauniv.edu
Development of Tamil in Engineering & Technology Dr.P.Uma Maheswari 2235 8805 8805 dirtamildvt@annauniv.edu
Distance Education Dr.T.Mala 2235 8854 8854 malanehru@annauniv.edu
Educational Multimedia Research Centre Dr.S.Arulchelvan 044 22358201 8246 achelvan@annauniv.edu
E-Governance Dr.K.S.Easwarakumar 2235 7960 7960 dircegov@annauniv.edu
Empowerment of Women Dr.G.R.Rajarajeswari 2235 8590 8590 dirempower@annauniv.edu
Energy Studies & Syndicate Affairs Dr.M.Venkata Ramanan 2235 7600 7597 dires@annauniv.edu
Energy Storage Technologies Dr.N.Balasubramanian 2235 7916 7916 directorcest@annauniv.edu
Entrance Examination Centre Dr.D.Sridharan 2220 1416 8272 / 9465 dirent@annauniv.edu
Entrepreneurship Development Dr.G.S.Mahalakshmi 2235 8600 8601 dirced@annauniv.edu
Entrepreneurship Development and Innovation Council (Chairman) Dr.S.Meenakshisundaram - - -
Environmental Studies Dr.S.Kanmani 2235 4296 9009 / 9478 ces@annauniv.edu
Establishment of Research and Development Cell Dr.S.Moorthy Babu - - -
E-Vehicle Technologies Dr.K.Rathnakannan 2235 7825 7825 krkannan@annauniv.edu
Excellence in Automobile Technology Dr.K.Arunachalam 2251 6069 6069 karunachalam@mitindia.edu
Faculty and Professional Development Dr.P.Vanaja Ranjan 2235 8222 8217 / 8218 dircfd@annauniv.edu
Food Technology Dr.M.Sukumar 2235 8372 8372 dirft@annauniv.edu
Health Centre Dr.M.Raj Mohan 2235 9480 9070 / 9480 dirhealth@annauniv.edu
Human Settlements Dr.K.Pratheep Moses 2235 9338 9338 dirhuman@annauniv.edu
Immersive Technologies Dr.S.Chitrakala - - -
Industrial Safety Dr.S.Kalaiselvam - - -
Institute of Ocean Management Dr.M.Krishnaveni 2230 0108 7494 / 9485 director_iom@yahoo.com
directoriomau@gmail.com
Intellectual Property Rights Dr.M. A. Bhagyaveni 2235 8574 8574 diripr@annauniv.edu
International Relations Dr.R.Baskaran 22358676 8676 director.cir@annauniv.edu
Internal Quality Assurance Cell Dr.R.Gunasekaran 2235 8623 8623 diriqac@annauniv.edu
Internet of Things Dr.P.T.V.Bhuvaneswari 2251 6097 6097 ptvbmit@annauniv.edu
Logistics Centre Dr.R.Ramesh 2235 7911 7913 / 7914 logistics@annauniv.edu
Liberal Arts for Science, Engineering & Technology Dr.T.Shrimathy Venkatalakshmi 2235 8727 8727 shrimathy@annauniv.edu
Materials Informatics (C-Main) Dr.R.Vidya - - -
Medical Electronics Dr.M.Sasikala 2235 8906 8906 dirme@annauniv.edu
Multi-Disciplinary System Research (CMDSR) Dr.G.Umadevi 2235 7993 / 7994 9444991595
6374381890
cmdsrceg2022@gmail.com / gudevi11@gmail.com
Nano Science & Technology Dr.T.Devasena 2235 9112 9112 dirnano@annauniv.edu
Planning and Development Dr.K.Gunasekaran 2235 7520 7525 dpdannauniv@gmail.com
Potential for Excellence in Environmental Science Dr.K.Sankaran 2235 8606 8606 dirpees@annauniv.edu
Ramanujan Computing Centre Dr.R.S.Bhuvaneswaran 2235 8001 8001 dirrcc@annauniv.edu
Recruitment Cell Dr.K.Kalaichelvan - - dirrcell@annauniv.edu
Remote Sensing Dr.D.Thirumalaivasan 2230 1197 8151 / 9459 dirirs@annauniv.edu
Research Dr.C.Umarani 2235 7365 7365 dirresearch@annauniv.edu
Robotics and Automation Dr.K.Latha - - klatha@annauniv.edu
Science and Technology for Advanced Herritage Studies (CESTAHS) Dr.G.Velraj - - -
Sponsored Research and Consultancy (CSRC) Dr.T.Sivakumar 2235 9193 9193 dircsrc@gmail.com
Sports Board (Chairperson) Dr.N.Senthil Kumar 2235 8105 8105 sen_nsk76@annauniv.edu
Survey Training and Research (C-STAR) Dr.R.Vidhya 2235 8155 8155 vidhya@annauniv.edu
Student Affairs Dr.R.Baskaran 2235 2270 7080 / 9414 dirsa@annauniv.edu
Technology in Traditional Medicine Dr.G.Nandhini Devi - - dircttm@gmail.com
University Industry Collaboration Dr.K.Shanmuga Sundaram 2235 9477 9477 dircuic@annauniv.edu
University Library Dr.D.Arivudainambi 2235 8080 8080 / 9457 dirlibrary@annauniv.edu
Water Resources Dr.Madhavi Ganesan 2235 1075 7444 / 9483 dircwr@annauniv.edu
Wireless System Design Dr.M.Meenakshi 2235 8884 8884 meena68@annauniv.edu

Deputy Directors

Centre Name Direct line Intercom e-Mail ID
Academic Courses Dr.M.Shanmugapriya 2235 7072 7072 mspriya@annauniv.edu
Academic Courses Dr.R.Saravanathamizhan - - -
Academic Courses Dr.S.Ganesh Kumar 2235 7075 7075 ganeshkumar@annauniv.edu
Academic Courses Dr.Carolin Arul 2235 7072 7072 carolin@annauniv.edu
Academic Courses Dr.A.Manivannan 2235 7075 7075 mani1496@gmail.com
Academic Courses Dr.P.Ganesh Kumar - - -
Aerospace Research Dr.A.Saravanakumar 2251 6334 6334 saravanakumar@mitindia.edu
Affiliation of Institutions Dr.M.Chitra 2235 7101 7101 directorcaiau@gmail.com
Affiliation of Institutions Dr.D.Shiloah Elizabeth 2235 7102 7102 directorcaiau@gmail.com
Alumni Affairs Dr.S.Rahima Shabeen 2235 7102 7102 -
Alumni Relations and Corporate Affairs (CARCA) Dr.T.Sridarshini - - -
Constituent Colleges Dr.P.Velvizhy 2235-8803 8803 velvizhy@cs.annauniv.edu
Constituent Colleges Dr.E.Shanmugapriya 2235-8838 8838 espriyacse@annauniv.edu
Cyber Security Dr.Angelin Gladston - - angel@cs.annauniv.edu
Development of Tamil in Engineering and Technology Dr.S.Muthurajkumar - - -
Distance Education (MBA) Dr.K.Venkatalakshmi 2235 7202 7202 ven@annauniv.edu
Distance Education (Online Cell) Dr.B.L.Velammal 2235 7204 7204 velammalbl@gmail.com
E-Governance Dr.S.Kirthica 2235 8867 8867 s.kirthica[at]cs[dot]annauniv[dot]edu
Empowerment of Women Dr.G.Anitha 2251 6060 6060 anitha_g@annauniv.edu
Entrepreneurship Development (CEG) Dr.G.S.Mahalakshmi 2235 8822 8822 cedau2019@gmail.com
Entrepreneurship Development (ACT) Dr.A.Brinda Lakshmi 2235 9236 9236 -
Entrepreneurship Development (MIT) Dr.S.Neelavathy Pari 2251 6226 6226 -
Excellence in Automobile Technology Dr.P.Senthil Kumar 2251 6340 6340 drpsk@mitindia.edu
Health Centre, MIT Dr.V.P.Jayachithra 044-2251 6228 6228 healthcentremit@gmail.com
Immersive Technologies Dr.M.S.Karthika Devi - - -
Internal Quality Assurance Cell Capt.Dr.A.Suresh Babu 2235 8581 8581 / 7704 subaceg@annauniv.edu
Internal Quality Assurance Cell Dr.V.T.Perarasu - - -
Internal Quality Assurance Cell Dr.C.Balaji - - -
Internal Quality Assurance Cell Dr.A.Kaviyarasu 2235 8579 8579/ 6334 isrokavi@gmail.com
International Relations Dr.R.Vidya 2235 8562 8562 vidyar@annauniv.edu
Internet of Things Dr.S.Meyyappan - - meys.narayan@gmail.com
meys.mit@annauniv.edu
Multi-Disciplinary System Research (CMDSR) Mrs.B.Manimekalai 2235 7995 7995 manimekalai@annauniv.edu
Planning and Development Dr.V. Sathiesh Kumar - - sathiieesh@gmail.com
Planning and Development Dr.E.Arun Babu - - arunbabu@annauniv.edu
Ramanujan Computing Centre Dr.S.Anbuchelian 2235 8016 8016 anbuchelian@annauniv.edu
Ramanujan Computing Centre Dr.A.John Prakash 2235 8014 8014 johnprakash@annauniv.edu
Research Dr.G.Kumaresan 2235 7358 7358 ddcfresearch@gmail.com
Research Dr.T.Mala 2235 7355 7355 ddresearch@annauniv.edu
Research Dr.K.Soundaranayaki 2235 7356 7356 -
Research Dr.M.Gulam Nabi Alsath 2235 7357 7357 -
Robotics and Automation Dr.P. Karthikeyan 2235 6153 6153 pkarthikeyan@mitindia.edu
Sponsored Research and Consultancy (CSRC) Dr.Keerthi - - -
Sports Board (Deputy Chairperson) Dr.K.Latha 2251 6037 6037 klatha@annauniv.edu
Sports Board (Deputy Chairperson) Dr.C.Velayutham 2251 6037 6037 vels@annauniv.edu
Sports Board (Deputy Chairperson) Dr.G.Dhinagaran 2235 8109 8109 dhinagaran@annauniv.edu
Sports Board (Deputy Chairperson) Dr.Thendral Thiyagu T 2235 8118 8118 thendral@annauniv.edu
Sports Board (Secretary) Dr.B.Balakumaran 2251 6345 6345 -
Student Affairs Dr.C.Rimmya 2235 7081 7081 -
Student Affairs Dr. K. Vidya 2235 7081 7081 -
University Colleges Mr. P.Prakash 2251 6249 6249 -
University Industry Collaboration Dr.K.Praveen 2235 8992 8992 praveenk@annauniv.edu
University Industry Collaboration Dr.G.Shibu 2235 8999 8999 shibu@annauniv.edu
University Industry Collaboration Dr.K.Saravanan 2235 8991 8991 saravanan.krishnann@gmail.com
University Library, MIT Campus Dr.K.M.Parammasivam, i/c 2251 6384 6384 mparams@annauniv.edu
University Library, SAP Campus Dr.P.Meenakumari, i/c 2235 9302 9302 aulib@annauniv.edu
Wireless System Design Dr. N. Ramadas 2235 8917 8917 ramadassn@annauniv.edu

Additional Directors

Centre Name Direct line Intercom e-Mail ID
Academic Courses Dr.S.Gajendran 2235 7075 7075 -
Centre for Admissions Dr. H.Khanna Nehemiah 2235 8013 8013 nehemiah@annauniv.edu
Distance Education Dr.P.Nirmal Kumar 2235 7203 7203 nirmal@annauniv.edu
Faculty and Professional Development Dr.V.Adaikkalam 2230 1692 8218 / 9461 adai@annauniv.edu
International Relations Dr.V.R.Giridev 22358632 8632 addldirector.cir@annauniv.edu
Logistics Centre Dr.V. Pandiyarajan 2235 7912 7912 aulcdirector@gmail.com
Planning & Development Dr.T.Sivakumar 2235 7020 7020 ppd@annauniv.edu
Recruitment Cell Dr.S.Sendhil Kumar 2235 8832 8832 thamaraikumar@annauniv.edu
Recruitment Cell Dr.K.Kalaichelvan - - -
Research Dr.G.Kumaresan 2235 7604 7604 gkumaresan@annauniv.edu
Sponsored Research and Consultancy (CSRC) Dr.N.Balasubramanian - - -