





Department of Civil Engineering College of Engineering Guindy Anna University, Chennai

in association with

Centre for Alumni Relations and Corporate Affairs (CARCA), Anna University, Chennai

&

Alumni Association of College of Engineering,
Guindy (AACEG)
Presents

SANGAMAM

Yet another opportunity for Civil Engineering department Alumni to reminisce on the old times and find out more about current happenings, share stories of success, renew our commitments to our Alma mater

REUNITE INTERACT RECREATE



10<sup>th</sup> April 2025

Vivekananda Auditorium, Anna University







## **Registration Link for the event:**

https://forms.gle/qiVe9hfPrAwbjTze9

### **AGENDA**

09:30 am - 10:30 am Inauguration

10:30 am - 10:45 am High Tea & Networking

10:45 am - 11:15 am Address by Alumni

11:15 am - 12:45 pm CivFusion - Networking Events

12:45 pm - 1:00 pm Closing Ceremony









# **Organising Chairs**

Dr. S. Kanmani

Professor and Head, Department of Civil Engineering

**Dr. H. Jane Helena** *Professor, CE Director, CARCA* 

Er. M. V. Roop Chandar, President, AACEG

Dr. S.M.P. Siddharth

AP and Alumni

Coordinator, CE

### **Core Committee**

Dr. S. Bhuvaneshwari, AP, CE Dr. Komathi Murugan, AP, CE **Advisory Committee** Dr. M. Sekar, Honorary Professor, DCE Dr. D. Thirumalaivasan. Professor, DCE Dr. G. Ravikumar, Professor, DCE Dr. M. S. Karthikeyan, Associate Professor, DCE Dr. S. Rahima Shabeen, Assistant Professor, DCE Mr. T. Srinivasan, General Manager (Quality), L&T Mr. C. Shankar, MD, Vishwakarma Group of

Companies

Mr. P. Veeramani,

**Assistant General** 

Manager (Civil), SBI

Mr. R. Jayakumar CMD,
M/s. Raj Paris
Mr. K. V. Ravichandran
Mr. Kannan Mahalingam,
MD, Alamo XS Real Group
Mrs. M. Mahalakshmi,
Director, Maatrom
Mr. R. Karthik, Director,
Veecons Estates (P) Ltd

Mr. G. Murugesh

Veecons Estates (P) Ltd. Mr. R. Pandiyen, Founder Director, Trilok Capital Advisors Er. Ajit Chordia, Olympia Tech

Park
Er. Nandagopal

Mr. Yuvanraj P

#### **Student Volunteers**

Ms. Aarathi S
Mr. Evas Sillini Hamin 2 III.
Ms. Reema Sai R
Ms. Theevina C R